/flash/SYSTEM Mount Error

• Hello

I'm new to this by LibreElec

I have flashed the "LibreELEC-RK322x.arm-10.0-nightly-20230525-43c4ed8-rk322x.img" version and I get an error that I don't know and I wanted to know if it has a solution 😸

I have tried several versions and some do not start and others give the error that appears in the image,

Below I leave a screenshot of the error

thanks for your help

• sorry, I couldn't attach logs I couldn't export them ^^

• I have used the command "dmesg > logs.txt" is it valid?

I think that's correct. Wait for the experts now. They eventually ask for a photo of the board, because the non-pro version is exotic. No idea what CPU is inside. If it's no Rockchip, then it could explain the empty dmesg.

• hi JefersonBP2801,

please:

- start libreelec 10 and from the prompt with the error send a photo of the output of ` dmesg | grep mmc

- if you still have Android send the full version of the build that works for you

- if you can, get a CPU heatsink of at least 20x20mm because otherwise, you will have overheating problems :)

googling a bit I've discovered that:

- your soc is rk3228A

- your board has an mmc (which is better than nand),

- your board has an unsupported wifi chip (ssv6256p which you can confirm by analyzing your board)edit

edit: the problem you are having is related to the fact that after loading the kernel from the sd card, the kernel itself seems to disable/fault the sd controller.

This can depend on many factors (damaged sd card, particular wifi chip, etc). So having information about your operating system I can see how the hardware is configured.

• it's very strange.. from these logs I see you have a 4gb sd card (mmc0) and internal memory (mmc2) of 8GB.

please post output of

- blkid

- content of file extlinux/extlinux.conf from first fat32 partition