Does not work with my TV

• Hello, I'm a newbie here. Yesterday I downloaded and installed LibreELEC-Generic.x86_64-10.0.4.img.gz on a Zotac miniPC. After some dancing around it I got it to work finally on my computer monitor thru DVI. On my TV thru HDMI it shows blank screen only. Though I still can access it by SSH. The problem is always reproducible.The KODI.log says ERROR <general>: failed to initialize egl. I ran pastekodi and the output is here: http://ix.io/4Enc . Hope this helps and please help me. Maybe I need another video driver/version?

• OK, that's what I get:

LibreELEC:~/.update # wget http://releases.libreelec.tv/LibreELEC-Generic.x86_64-11.0.3.img.gz

Connecting to releases.libreelec.tv (164.92.230.217:80)

Connecting to releases.libreelec.tv (164.92.230.217:443)

Connecting to ftp.acc.umu.se (194.71.11.163:443)

wget: bad address 'chuangtzu.ftp.acc.umu.se'

LibreELEC:~/.update #

• Your device probably uses an LSPCon chip to convert the second DVI output to HDMI.

Those converters have known issues. I think that's why it's not working. Sorry, no solution.

• There's a warning message about unsupported ABI versions between Xorg and the nVidia driver, and EGL fails to initialise. Those are prob. related. Not sure what to suggest other than downgrading to old releases until you find something that works.

• Your device probably uses an LSPCon chip to convert the second DVI output to HDMI.

Those converters have known issues. I think that's why it's not working. Sorry, no solution.

I can check out the LSPCon version, if you give me the full description of the chip, so that I can google its datasheet.

• There's a warning message about unsupported ABI versions between Xorg and the nVidia driver, and EGL fails to initialise. Those are prob. related. Not sure what to suggest other than downgrading to old releases until you find something that works.

But it has

Code
    -ignoreABI"

option.