Offline media access while camping

• Please be gentle. I'm new to LibreElec and first time posting.

I have LE running on a Raspberry Pi4, with a Vantec external, dual 1TB, 2.5" enclosure.

We have a large travel trailer and camp for long periods of time without cell or internet connectivity. The trailer has 3 TV's in it (Living room, Kids bunkhouse and outdoor kitchen). I would like to be able to keep the Pi4 and media connected to the living room TV and am looking for a solution to connect to and stream media to the other TV's.

All TV's have Amazon Fire Sticks, but require an internet connection for them to work, so that rules them out (as far as I can tell).

I have been playing around with an offline WiFi conneciton using the TP-Link Wireless N Nano Router. I am able to connect my phone to the WiFi (without internet connectivity) and access the files using VLC, then casting to the TV running running a Microsoft Wireless Display Adapter.

I was hoping to have a standalone device connected to each TV that wouldn't require me to cast from a phone. Any recommended solutions\workarounds\hardware?

Thanks in advance!