LibreELEC NO SOUND running CX-8 dual boot with Windows 8.1, 32 Bit

• Hello everyone, first time I've actually gotten a chance to ask a question because this is driving me crazy. I just got a mistake but a cx8 dual boot running 8.1 I have not been able to get the sound to play out of this thing since I got it last week and yesterday I put the LibreELEC Kodi version. Pictures of this great everything's nice but again I cannot get sound out of use the Intel driver update app and nothing can someone please direct me to a driver a solution or anything that will solve this problem for me please, thanks ahead of time.

• i bet that Mazda get better use out of its speakers than Do. I have the mini PC connected to my "70 Vizio Model #P02ui-B3, I thank you for replying to my post. I have been using Kodi for a couple of years but decided to get into LibreELEC just because I like messing around with the electronics and kind of fixing things myself but seems like a lot of guys on here have went to school for this kind of thing but for me it's just a learning process and I don't mind learning as I believe we setup 4 days trying to get certain things to work and before I know it 7 to 10 hours I've gone by but for some reason it seems fine to me LOL

• If you could get us the URL of a pasted dmesg listing via a SSH connection, then perhaps we can spot the problem: dmesg | paste

Personally, I'd tell you to stay away from these Atom Z3xxxx devices. A Raspberry Pi 3B+ is much better supported, plus several Android box solutions have also more graphics power.