Posts by jfabernathy

So I think I'm on the right path. I can configure the SD login details as I have a subscription and use it with out PVRs. I selected 1 day, no filter and HDHR =IP

When I do the open after the configure, I'm asked to enter a zip and then it gives me a list of providers for satellite and cable. I'm OTA antenna and there is not a choice for that, but if I cancel out of that and go to remove one, I see both the zipcodes I use on the other PVR so they are in the account. I cancel out of that since I don't want to delete anything. If I try to edit channels, I get a error that says see log.

The log file you referenced seems to be a command line output.

Code
    usage: sd4tvh.py -u USERNAME -p PASSWORD [-h] [-v] [-o OUTPUT_PATH] [-d DAYS]

[-m] [--hdhomerun HDHOMERUN] [--filter]

[--filter-path FILTER_PATH] [--channels]

[--channels-path CHANNELS_PATH]

sd4tvh.py: error: argument -u/--username: expected one argument

and I still get the log error I posted earlier when I rerun the grabbers

I just built a new LibreELEC 9.2.0 on a RP4 following the instructions referenced in the thread at pvr-rpi-tvheadend. Everything works as expected and once I got OTA guide data populating from my HDHR I could do all the normal things like watch and record TV.

I'm now trying to follow the optional SchedulesDirect addon sd4tvh install. I got to the step where the addon has been configured with my SD user:password and the via the web configure page for TVH, I enabled it and re-ran the grabber for sd4tvh.

I see in the log that it failed for some reason and I'm stuck. Log below

Code
    2019-12-10 09:04:28.918 xmltv: /storage/.kodi/addons/script.module.sd4tvh/bin/tv_grab_sd4tvh: grab /storage/.kodi/addons/script.module.sd4tvh/bin/tv_grab_sd4tvh
    2019-12-10 09:04:28.926 spawn: Executing "/storage/.kodi/addons/script.module.sd4tvh/bin/tv_grab_sd4tvh"
    2019-12-10 09:04:29.240 spawn: cat: can't open 'xmltv.xml': No such file or directory