PS3 bluetooth doesn't connect to LibreELEC

• Hey, I'm pulling my hair out because I can't figure out how to configure ps3 controller to Libreelec. I have Libre and retropie together and the ps3 remote is ok with retropie as bluetooth controller. When i switch to KODI, it only reads my keyboard. I went to system>bluetooth> enable bluetooth and it reads my controller but it doesn't work with or without wire. Please help me I want to use both retropie and Libreelec with my ps3 controller. I don't want to use keyboard and ps3 controller to navigate through both. Keyboard works on Kodi Libreelec but not on retropie. Controller works on retropie but not Libreelec Kodi.

P.S. im not good with coding, so please try to help me!!!!

Edited once, last by Klojum (February 10, 2017 at 9:17 PM).

• Hey, I'm pulling my hair out because I can't figure out how to configure ps3 controller to Libreelec. I have Libre and retropie together and the ps3 remote is ok with retropie as bluetooth controller. When i switch to KODI, it only reads my keyboard. I went to system>bluetooth> enable bluetooth and it reads my controller but it doesn't work with or without wire. Please help me I want to use both retropie and Libreelec with my ps3 controller. I don't want to use keyboard and ps3 controller to navigate through both. Keyboard works on Kodi Libreelec but not on retropie. Controller works on retropie but not Libreelec Kodi.

P.S. im not good with coding, so please try to help me!!!!

[hr]
    Please! I need help!!!!

Edited once, last by Oozingmachismo (February 10, 2017 at 11:11 PM).

• I went to system>bluetooth> enable bluetooth and it reads my controller but it doesn't work with or without wire.

What do you mean doesn't work?
    The controller can't "pair/connect" or it does pair but you have no key feedback?
    Did you set up your controller in System settings->Input?