[Docker]Sabnzbd - trying to add system storage to container

• Hi !

I'm completely new to Docker and I try to configure sabnzbd. I'm currently running Libreelec on a RPI2.

At this point, sabnzbd is running fine. But I would like to use my NAS as download folder.
    So I mounted a folder from the NAS inside /storage/download on Libreelec.

Now I need to use that folder inside sabnzbd container. After a few research, I found this thread : LibreELEC
    I tried this :

Code
    docker run --volume=/storage/downloads:/config/Downloads libreelecarm/sabnzbd

But it seems to try to run a new container and get stucked :

At this point I have to press ctrl+c to continue but no changes in sabnzbd.

Howerver "docker ps" seems to confirm it's the right name :

Code
    LibreELEC:~ # docker ps
    CONTAINER ID        IMAGE                  COMMAND                  CREATED             STATUS              PORTS                    NAMES
    b5df0f35a5ad        libreelecarm/sabnzbd   "/usr/bin/python /sab"   27 minutes ago      Up 27 minutes       0.0.0.0:8080->8080/tcp   sabnzbd

So I guess I'm doing wrong but I can't find where.

Thanks for your help !

• Ok I think I did something wrong.

When I launch sabnzbd with docker run libreelec/sabnzbd this is where it gets stucked.

But with systemctl start sabnzbd it works.

But there's something odd.

Here is the output of docker ps -a after running systemctl start sabnzbd :

But then if I stop it, it disapears from the list :

So now I think the command in my first message doesn't work because it launches a container that cannot be properly launched.
    However I don't understand why "docker run" doesn't work and "systemctl start" is ok.

• Hi, thanks for your help :)

Unfortunately, same issue :