Posts by Alkuimista

Hello,
    First of all, thank you for this great pack of addons.
    Yesterday I bought my Wetek Play 2, today I installed LibreElec in an SD, and then i installed your addon pack. I am trying to understand how the Transmission or the Deluge works, because i don't see anywehere.

When you install the Addons, they seem to run in the background. How can I access them to add the torrents? no GUI?
    Would you recommend me to go back to tTorrent on Android?

Sorry, I'm a newbie. Thank you for your work!

For transmission you have to connect thru the port 9091 from any web browser in your network

This is great :)

Although I've been trying to setup CP with no success, looking for some help here. (RPI2)
    I have transmission installed on my router with Asus Merlin Firmware, and I have two HD's connected to the router.
    When setting up CP, I can make it work with transmission, at leats is what I get from the GUI of CP when testing the connection, but I can't select any network drives outside of my raspberry.
    I have searched all over the "~/.kodi/addons/service.couchpotato" looking for some config file, and with no succes :/
    Any guidance would be welcome.

Best, and Happy New Year to everybody.

Hello people,

First let me say I love the new build.
    But since the beginning, I can't manage to get any kind of slideshow or fanart working with libreelec while music is playing, I really love the new build and I found a skin that states it supports up to Kody 18 (17 included) with estuary but it get's very heavy on my pi2, and not support the latest estuary skin which I really like.