Posts by linuxuser

linuxuser Comment out the Python line of autostart.sh, manually start argononed.py on SSH session and post the output. I don't have this device, Argon One owners can provide better support. /shrug

sorry if tis dumb question but how do i comment out,manually start the py and get the output?(i know that its dumb question but i am still learning....)

Thank you for your time

Create /storage/.config/autostart.sh with this content:

Bash
    #!/bin/sh

(
        python /storage/.config/argononed.py
    ) &

do i have to do anything else except the above?because i created the autostart.sh and pasted the code and later copied it to the /.config/ but the problem persists and every time i open the libreelec on my rp4 it crashes (on the start logo libreelec screen)and restart and show that argon one fan and button failed to start and then libreelec opens normally,any ideas?

Thank you all for your time

What you mean by offline?Is it cable only what you want?

Did you try bluetooth?

so bluetooth is currently broken on libreelc to transfer files from android device to libreelec and i want to transfer files from libreelec to android device by some way and not the opposite,plus bluetooth transfers are very slow

Hi, from the time I tried libreelec 10 I am facing an issue ,every time I start libreelec it crashes , appears as an error argon one fan and buttons stopped working on the logo screen and after it restarts and work normally, any way to fix that problem?

LE has an add-on called iConnect which packages usbmuxd (libimobiledevice · A cross-platform FOSS library written in C to communicate with iOS devices natively.) and the system-tools add-on contains MTPFS as part of the "FUSE" drivers which IIRC should allow MTP devices to be mounted. Not my area of expertise tho :)