Posts by lesgar

Excuse me, I didn't explain it well. Q + I think it's a Tanix tx6 clone, with the tanix areanca dts and it works fine. With the image of 21200421, but I can't find any more later images. I think the difference is that the gs1 has Ap805 and tanix does not. I'm waiting for the uart converter to arrive, to see the messages from uboot. I'm not a developer, but I can test and learn little by little. I have the photos of the motherboard, the components that it mounts and the kernel dmes that all hardware recognizes (kernel 5.7) and the latest kernel 5.10, I know that 5.11 adds more support, but I have not found any image to test. The infrared sensor works, but I have to learn to change the keymap, it uses necx protocol and I keep looking for info to be able to test if it is able to suspend the box and test the WOL. That is why I was wondering if they will continue to publish tanix nigtly, to test them in Q + even if there is no support. It's just a question, I'm not asking for support, I think your work is exceptional and I thank you for it. I can upload photos, logs, dmesg and tests that help development, but I am new and I am slow

Hi! At last I was able to start my q + (tanix clone) with an old image it recognizes all hardware and with a new one (lattest 21), I think there are some things missing.

Just start with the tanix image from the 21st. Since then, no more nightly have been posted to test? The image of belkin does not start.

Thanks in advance

Hello, I bought two q + (Tanix Tx6 clone) in amazon, one has 4gb ram and 32gb emmc (this one does not work) the other with 2Gb and 16gb I think it is nand, if it works but (obviously) I cannot install in emmc.

Do I need to open the box to physically see the components or can it be done without disassembling? I have ssh access in both.

I've tried yesterday's nigthy and the official

Thanks